

Subject: Candidate Selected in against CAP & CAP Minority vacancy.

The following students have been selected for 1st year MCA course in TIMSCDR against CAP vacancy & CAP Minority vacancy for the academic year 2024-25 (Subject to fulfillment of eligibility condition)

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	CET Percentile
1	Patel Banafsha Shakir Ishrath	92.46
2	Redkar Sanjana Jaysing Shobha	89.64
3	Shaikh Ashik Sarwar Sazzad Salma	89.64
4	Kyadari Harsh Sahadev Archana	89.33
5	Lenka Nikhil Manmath Aarti	87.76
6	Shaikh Adnan Sikandar Aisha	87.76
7	Shahi Nimesh Shailendra Anita	85.61
8	Shinde Anuja Deepak Rama	85.61
9	Mandlik Vaishnavi Shalik Bhumita	85.3
10	Dhuri Om Govind Rashmi	85.3
11	Kooranchi Gokhul Sujith Babu Radhika	85.3
12	Shukla Aayush Nilesh Minal	82.99
13	Rathod Bharatsingh Shaitansingh Ladkawar	80.88
14	Khedekar Yash Ramesh Sarita	80.87
15	Ambre Aryan Mangesh Mansi	78.05
16	Rejay Pavunkumar Jayanthi	77.53
17	Shetty Naviya Jagannath Sachidari	74.52
18	Thomas Teena Sheeja	74.52

Against CAP vacancy candidate

Against CAP Minority vacancy candidates

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	CET Percentile
1	Prajapati Deepshikha Manoj Seema	94.9
2	Gupta Ashitosh Bhajunandan Kiran	89.33
3	Mishra Rachana Amrendra Anjali	85.3
4	Pal Aman Sanjay Urmila	83.34
5	Pandey Neetu Anilkumar Kiran	80.45
6	Yadav Kirti Shivdhani Sheela	71.7
7	Yadav Aakash Sumeshwar Sanjudevi	55.9
8	Gupta Amit Lallu Sandeepa	55.9