Upcoming Events:-

* Synapse 2017 on 18 August 2017.    * Orientation Program 2017 on 19 August 2017.

About the Institute

Thakur Institute of Management Studies, Career Development and Research was established in the year 2001 with a clear objective of providing quality technical education in tune with international standards and contemporary global requirements, offering 3 years postgraduate degree in Master of Computer Applications (MCA).

The Management's commitment to excellence is reflected in the marvelous infrastructure that is comparable to the finest institution of its type in the country. The sprawling campus with lawns, gardens, playgrounds, parking area, hostel accommodation and temple ensures a right academic ambience essential for a center of higher education.

Read More

Bulletin Board
Placement Board
Congratulations [MCA 2016-17]

 Ifast Financial India Private Limited: Ghadigaonkar Sankalp Sunil Sneha,Jha Rajan Devendra
 Get Evangelized: Nishit Mohanan
 Built IO: Jafferi Muzammil Ahmed, Machado Clive Gregory
 Valuefy: Gupta Amit Ashok , Yadav Vinodkumar Shobhnath
 BNP Paribas India Solutions: Baikar Angha Anant, Cardozo Reuel Domnic
 BNP Paribas India Solutions: Ghogale Advait Arun, Kruthika Hariharan
 BNP Paribas India Solutions: Mehta Narayan Bihagbhai, Singh Varun Lalsahab
 BNP Paribas India Solutions: Vartak Bhavika Manoj
 Valuefy: Neetu vishwakarma, Ruban Nadar
 Web Dev Inc:Nikita Parmar
 Cymetrix: Digna Parmar, Jay Kotecha
 Asian Paints: Tanmay Sakpal
 Deltecs: Sachin Satam
 Accenture: Cardozo Reuel Domnic Antonio, Dhamecha Tushar Vinodkumar
 Accenture: Flora Narender Singh Avtar Jasbir Kaur, Ghogale Advait Arun
 Accenture: Kanaujiya Ankur Chhediram , Koli Mukesh Shantaram
 Accenture: Kruthika Hariharan , Paul Protima Dwaipayan
 Accenture: Sarfare Siddhi Rajaram , Shelar Abhishek Chandrakant
 Accenture: Singh Kalpesh Anilprakash , Paul Protima Dwaipayan
 Accenture: Kruthika Hariharan , Singh Pooja Kamlesh
 Accenture: Upadhyay Sneha Jitendra , Vartak Bhavika Manoj
 Accenture: Pandey Siddhartha Rajkumar
 Infosys: Kamath Sandeep Raghunath
 Jhakaas Technologies: Pal Debabrata Dulal, Anthati Deepak Narisimha
 Jhakaas Technologies: Jaiswal Ratnesh Rajkumar, Mourya Neeraj Rajkumar
 Jhakaas Technologies: Pathak Rajkumar Vijay , Pednekar Nikhil Tushar
 Jhakaas Technologies: Singh Sumit Satyaprakash ,Vishwakarma Santosh kumar Chhangulal
 Deltecs: Mohit Suresh Agarwal , Maurya Shashikant Ramasare
 Deltecs: Yadav Ajeet Bechan Prasad
 Innozic Technologies: Mishra Avadheshkumar Rameshchandra

TIMSCDR 360o Virtual Tour
Exam Notice Board
Achievements & Accolades
  • Congratulations...Our DLLE Students won 1st Prize in Street Play Competition during UDAN festival celebrated by DLLE dept., University of Mumbai in 23rd Jan, 2017
  • Congratulations...Our TIMSCDR Students won Rolling Trophy in "TARASH 17" TECHFEST at Hirat College Bandra, Mumbai.
  • AYAN- Entrepreneurship cell of TIMSCDR won honour roll Award & Social Media Champ Award in Cntral region for All India E-week 2016, initiated by NEN (National Entrepreneurship Network) committee